Meet Our Agronomy Team

Account Managers
 
Adam Day
NPC Account Manager
a.day@northernpartners.net
Phone: 815-539-1066
Jon Oberreiter
Agronomy Account Manager
j.oberreiter@NorthernPartners.net
Phone: 815-539-1081
 
Jeff Snyder
Seed Sales Specialist
j.snyder@NorthernPartners.net
Phone: 815-539-3606
Calvin Sellers
Agronomy Account Manager

c.sellers@northernpartners.net
Phone: 815-539-1084




Andy Kays
Agronomy Account Manager
a.kays@northernpartners.net
Phone: 815-539-1084
 
Liz Collins
Seed Sales Specialist
l.collins@NorthernPartners.net
815-910-2750
 
   
 
 

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN