Meet Our Agronomy Team

Account Managers
 

Nelson Seaborn 
Agronomy Account Manager
n.seaborn@northernpartners.net
Phone: 815-539-1066

Andy Kays
Agronomy Account Manager

a.kays@northernpartners.net
Phone: 815-539-1084




Mark Bejster
Agronomy Account Manager 

m.bejster@northernpartners.net
Phone: 815-539-1081

 

 

Jeff Snyder
Seed Sales Specialist
j.snyder@NorthernPartners.net
Phone: 815-539-3606
Calvin Sellers
Agronomy Account Manager

c.sellers@northernpartners.net
Phone: 815-539-1085



Ben Ficek 
Agronomy Account Manager/Operation

b.ficek@northernpartners.net
Phone: 815-539-1081
 
Liz Collins
Seed Sales Specialist
l.collins@NorthernPartners.net
815-910-2750

 
   
 
 

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN